A Look at North Khorasan

north khorasan

This province was established after division of Khorasan to three provinces; North Khorasan, Razavi Khorasan and South Khorasan in 2004 and it has 8 counties called Bojnourd, Esfarayn, Shirvan, Jajarm, Mane & Samalqan, Garmeh, Faruj and RazuJargalan, 22 town, 45 rural district and more than 1,000 villages. The total population of province was 863092 pers, according to 2016 census.